School Council



School Council Office Representatives for 2016:

Anthony Spiteri - School Council President

Deborah Slegers - Vice President

Melissa Patullo

Kristy Lawrence

Julie Davies

John Govic

Brenden McLean

Marianne Monea

Leonie Callaway - Community Member

DET Representatives:

Paul Schwartz

Jenny Stevenson

Lexie Rust

Cassie Mason

Jodie Leetham


School Council Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month (with the exception of term holidays)